Artist Member Links


All Artist Members' Websites are listed here in alphabetical order by LAST NAME.

Members are welcome to request a link here  please supply the museum with your web address.

 

 Name  Website
 Donna Berger  donnaberger.com
 Michele Boll  micheleboll.com
 Valerie Borgal  valeriejeannesart.com
 Todd M. Casey  toddmcasey.com
 Sally Chapman  sallychapmanphoto.com
 Lisa Ciaccia  ciacciaart.com
 Meredith Fife Day  meredithfifeday.com
 Linda Demers  lindademers.com
 Rick Dickinson  DickinsonArt.com
 Dave Drinon  drinonstudio.com
 Cheryl Dyment  cheryldyment.com
 Tom Fleming  tmflemingart.wordpress.com
 Lynne Foy  LynneFoy.com
 Claire Gagnon  chezclaireartschool.com
 Alberta Geyer  albertageyer.com
 Richard Giedd  richardgiedd.com
 Irene Goddu  irenegoddu.com
 Kurt Hanss  hanssart.com
 Nancy J. Hill  nancyjhill.com
 Jay W. Hungate  jwhstudio.com
 Frank Interrante  frankinterrante.com
 Wendy James  wendyejames.com
 Arelys Jimenez  arelysjimenez.com
 David Jones  davidronaldjones.com
 Janice Jones  janicemjones.com
 Peggy Jungbluth  email her at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Lisa Kovvuri  lisakovvuri.com
 Carolyn Latanision  carolynlatanision.com
 Priscilla Levesque  westernavenuestudios.com/listing/priscilla-levesque/
 Candace Whittemore Lovely  www.candacelovely.com; https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Candace_Whittemore_Lovely
 Richard J. Luschek II  richardluschek.com
 Nella Lush  nellalush.com
 Steven Lush  stevenlushart.com
 George Martin  gsmartinfineart.com/
 Jennifer McCalmont  egreenstudio.com
 Linda McCluskey  lindamccluskey.com
 Lynne B. Mehlman  LynneBMehlman.com
 Mary Rose O’Connell  oconnellfineart.com
 Don Ouellette  donouellette.com
 Elizabeth Peck  peckfineart.com
 Mary Anne Pellegrini  JungleCatArt.com
 Davina Perl  davinaperlfineart.com
 Stephen Previte  PreviteFineArt.com
 David Wells Roth  davidwellsroth.com
 Eleanor Sackett  eleanorsackett.com
 Row Selman  rowselmanarts.com
 Almerinda Silva  almerinda.com
 Laurie Simko  lauriesimko.com
 Bob Stegmaier  SilverFoxStudios.US
 Ed Stitt  edstitt.net
 Marilyn Swift  marilynswift.com
 Irena Taylor  irenataylor.com
 Pamela Wamala  pamelawamala.com

Join our Mailing List

Join the WHMA mailing list to stay up-to-date on our newest exhibits, events, and member parties.

Connect with Us!

Check out the Whistler House's social media.

      

Become a Member

Your membership helps to support our many programs & events. Become a member today!