We are excited to announce that starting on July 13th, the Whistler House Museum of Art will be OPEN!  Our hours of operation will be Wednesday through Friday 11 am – 4 pm. We look forward to seeing you!

Artist Member Links


All Artist Members' Websites listed here in alphabetical order by LAST NAME

 Nancy Barra  nancybarra.com
 Sue Barrasi  suebarrasi.com
 Holly Bedrosian  hollybedrosian.com
 Donna Berger  donnaberger.com
 Michele Boll  micheleboll.com
 Valerie Borgal  valeriejeannesart.com
 Ed Bray  edbrayillustrations.com
 Karen Bruson  karenbruson.com
 Michele Carrozo  carrozo.com
 Todd M. Casey  toddmcasey.com
 Tony Cerra  tonycerra.com
 Sally Chapman  sallychapmanphoto.com
 Ann Christensen  annchristensen.com
 Lisa Ciaccia  ciacciaart.com
 Anita Helen Cohen  anitahelencohenart.com
 Sue Colozzi  suecolozzi.com
 Anne Cook  annecookart.com
 Kathleen Daughan  kathleendaughan.com
 Meredith Fife Day  meredithfifeday.com
 Tricia Deck  triciadeck.com
 Linda Demers  lindademers.com
 Louise Morin Dichard  LouiseMorinDichard.com
 Rick Dickinson  DickinsonArt.com
 Dave Drinon  drinonstudio.com
 Cheryl Dyment  cheryldyment.com
 Tom Fleming  tmflemingart.wordpress.com
 Lynne Foy  LynneFoy.com
 Claire Gagnon  chezclaireartschool.com
 Michelle Garro  garrostudios.com
 Arthur Garrone  arthurgarroneart.com
 Alberta Geyer  albertageyer.com
 Richard Giedd  richardgiedd.com
 Irene Goddu  irenegoddu.com
 William Gotha  williamgotha.com
 Kurt Hanss  hanssart.com
 Nancy J. Hill  nancyjhill.com
 Jay W. Hungate  jwhstudio.com
 Frank Interrante  frankinterrante.com
 Wendy James  wendyejames.com
 Susan Jaworski-Stranc  sjaworskistranc-printmaker.com
 Arelys Jimenez  arelysjimenez.com
 David Jones  davidronaldjones.com
 Janice Jones  janicemjones.com
 Peggy Jungbluth  email her at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Peter Kostoulakos  pkart.com
 Lisa Kovvuri  lisakovvuri.com
 Helene Kusnitz  helenekusnitz.com
 Adrienne Landry  adriennelandry.net
 Carolyn Latanision  carolynlatanision.com
 Ann M. Lee  friendsfabricart.com
 Priscilla Levesque  westernavenuestudios.com/listing/priscilla-levesque/
 Janice Lind  janicelind.com
 Candace Whittemore Lovely  www.candacelovely.com; https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Candace_Whittemore_Lovely
 Dennis Lucas  capeschoolofart.org/dennis-lucas/
 Richard J. Luschek II  richardluschek.com
 Nella Lush  nellalush.com
 Steven Lush  stevenlushart.com
 George Martin  gsmartinfineart.com/
 Lydia Martin  lydiamartinstudio.com
 Jennifer McCalmont  egreenstudio.com
 Linda McCluskey  lindamccluskey.com
 Lynne B. Mehlman  LynneBMehlman.com
 Cynthia Morgan  cynthia-morgan.fineartamerica.com
 Debra O'Connell  debraoconnellartist.com
 Mary Rose O’Connell  oconnellfineart.com
 Don Ouellette  donouellette.com
 Garima Parakh  garimaparakh.com
 Elizabeth Peck  peckfineart.com
 Theresa Pergal  guildofbostonartists.org/theresa-pergal
 Davina Perl  davinaperlfineart.com
 Stephen Previte  PreviteFineArt.com
 Coleman Rogers  colemanrogers.com
 David Wells Roth  davidwellsroth.com
 Eleanor Sackett  eleanorsackett.com
 Marilene Sawaf  marilenesawaf.com
 Barbara Scott  BarbaraScottArt.com
 Row Selman  rowselmanarts.com
 Jennifer Shao  JenniferShao.com
 Almerinda Silva  almerinda.com
 Laurie Simko  lauriesimko.com
 Wilda Gerideau Squires  wgsgallery.org
 Bob Stegmaier  SilverFoxStudios.US
 Ed Stitt  edstitt.net
 Marilyn Swift  marilynswift.com
 Irena Taylor  irenataylor.com
 Marianne Thompson  mariannethompson.com
 Michael Vieira  twitter.com/_MichaelSViera
 Pamela Wamala  pamelawamala.com

 

Members are welcome to request a link here. Just supply the museum with your web address.

Connect with Us!

Check us out to stay up to date.

You can find us on: 

Facebook: Whistler House Museum of Art/Lowell Art Association

Instagram: @whistlerhousemuseum

Twitter: @WhistlerLowell

Join our Mailing List

Join the WHMA mailing list to stay up-to-date on our newest exhibits, events, and member parties. 

 

 

 
 

Become a Member

Your membership helps to support our many programs & events. Become a member.